TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold)

2019 OUTDOOR SUMMER SOCCER Results


Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 2
TEAM 4 - TIMBITS (Kiwi Green) 10
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 5 - STINGRAYS (Navy Blue) 2
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 1
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 6 - TIMBITS (Light Blue) 3
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 0
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 0
TEAM 1 - BUILD IT BY DESIGN - (White) 2
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 0
TEAM10 - TIMBITS (Silver) 2
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 4 - TIMBITS (Kiwi Green) 0
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 0
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 1
TEAM 2 - AXIS STUDIO - (Red) 3
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 7 - THE LIZARDS (Kelly Green) 3
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 1
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 9 - MSI STONE - (Purple) 1
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 3
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 3 - BLUE FLAMES (Royal Blue) 4
TEAM 8 - TIMBITS (Gold) 1